KSU Symphony Orchestra

 ,   Add to calendar
 Kennesaw  See map

Michael Alexander, conductor. Featuring David Watkins, piano, performing Brahms’ Piano Concerto No. 2 and Dvorak‘s Symphony No. 9 “From the New World.” 


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »